Contact Us

Sylvan Lake Letters

Sylvan Lake Minor Hockey

Mailing Address:

PO Box 9089
Sylvan Lake, Alberta
T4S 1S6

Office Location:

Nexsource Centre, 2nd Floor
Sylvan Lake, Alberta
T4S 1M6

Current Office Hours:

Due to COVID-19 the SLMHA Office is currently closed, however you can email us at and we will promptly respond to your inquiry. For drop-offs at the office please email us to make arrangements.


403-887-2199 to leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Executive & Division Board of Directors

President - Kayne Warwick

Senior Vice President - Jamie Hookey

VP of Finance - Tairsa Glasier

VP of Development - Dallas Hand

VP of Intro to Hockey - Megan Andruik

VP of Minor Hockey - Danielle Wheeler


Learn to Play Director -Lisa Martin

U7 Director - Stacey Rosentreter

U9 Director - Brandon Parsons

U11 Director - Peter Dziepak

U13 Director - Jennifer Forrester

U15 Director - Dan Gibson

U18 Director - Shawn Olson

Female Director - Gregg Broks


Referee In Chief - Thomas Boulton

Equipment Manager - Melanie Campbell

CAHL Director - Norris Longman

CAHL Governor - Tricia Prah

CAHL Governor - Elisha Robin


Office Administrator - Naomi Spendiff


Tournament Inquiries:

For tournament information, please contact the Director of the Division you wish to participate in.

Sponsorship Opportunities:

For sponsorship opportunities:

  • Jersey Sponsor
  • Equipment Sponsor
  • Team Sponsors
  • Shirley Pickering Memorial Fund Donation
  • Gear Donations
  • Tournament Swag Donations

Please contact Tairsa Glasier, VP of Finance.

Contact Info

Sylvan Lake Minor Hockey

Nexsource Centre
4823-49 Avenue
Sylvan Lake, Alberta
T4S 1M6

(403) 887 2159  (Please leave a message or email)