SLMHA Board of Directors

President

Kayne Warwick

president@slmha.hockey

Senior Vice President

Donovan Gemmell

seniorvp@slmha.hockey

VP of Finance

Tara Williams

vpfinance@slmha.hockey

VP of Development

Brock Armstrong

vpdevelopment@slmha.hockey

VP Intro to Hockey

Megan Andruik

vpintro@slmha.hockey

VP of Minor Hockey

Danielle Wheeler

vpminorhockey@slmha.hockey

Learn to Play Director

Lisa Martin

learntoplay@slmha.hockey

U7 Director

Stacey Rosentretter

u7@slmha.hockey

U9 Director

Dallas Hand

u9@slmha.hockey

U11 Director

Peter Dziepak

u11@slmha.hockey

 

U13 Director

Jennifer Forrester

u13@slmha.hockey

 

U15 Director

Brad McCulloch

u15@slmha.hockey

 

U18 Director

Shawn Olson

u18@slmha.hockey

 

Female Director

Gregg Broks

female@slmha.hockey

Referee in chief

Thomas Boulton

referee@slmha.hockey

 

Equipment Manager

 

equipment@slmha.hockey

 

Office Administrator

Naomi Spendiff

general@slmha.hockey

 

CAHL Director

Brandon Parsons

 

CAHL Governor

Tricia Prah

CAHL Governor

Elisha Robin

Contact Info

Sylvan Lake Minor Hockey

Nexsource Centre
4823-49 Avenue
Sylvan Lake, Alberta
T4S 1M6

(403) 887 2159  (During COVID19, please email to contact) 

general@slmha.hockey